Our Lady of Lourdes Roman Catholic Church
1640 Route 12, Gales Ferry, CT

Roman Catholic Church 1650 Route 12, Gales Ferry, CT

Knights of Columbus

Join the Knights of ColumbusOur Mission: To Support Our Lady of Lourdes Parish and Strengthen Family Life

Unity: None of us is as good as all of us. Members of the Knights of Columbus all know that – together – we can accomplish far more than any of us could individually. So we stick together…we support one another. That doesn’t mean that we always agree or that there is never a difference of opinion. It does mean that – as a Knight of Columbus – you can count on the support and encouragement of your brother Knights as you work to make life better in your parish and community. 

Download the Our Council's Brochure

Vocations Prayer

Knights of ColumbusJesus, our Brother and our Eternal High Priest, You told us that the harvest was great, but the workers are few.  You ask us to pray to the Lord of the harvest to send workers into His fields.

Give to our Church, for the world today, true leaders from among our families and friends in the Diocese of Norwich.  Give them the willingness to answer your call to serve as priest, deacons, sisters and brothers.

May we all have the strength and courage to serve You and Your people in whatever way You call us. 


2017 Induction of Officers

K of C Council 7054 Slate of Officers for 2017 — 2018

  • Grand Knight: David Heiny
  • Deputy Grand Knight: Lou Tedeschi
  • Chancellor: Kenneth Curtin
  • Recording Secretary: Tom Harvey
  • Financial Secretary: Paul Dillon
  • Treasurer: Bill Souder
  • Warden: Dennis Pelletier
  • Inside Guard: Bud Middleton
  • Outside Guard: Hal Lindner
  • Advocate: Leo Barron
  • Trustee 3rd: Greg Morea
  • Trustee 2nd: Bill McGann
  • Trustee 1st: Joe Murphy
  • Program Director: Lou Tedeschi
  • Membership Director: Kenneth Curtin
  • Church Director: Tom Harvey
  • Community Director: Bill Souder
  • Council Director: Kenneth Curtin
  • Family Director: Richard Nelson
  • Youth Director: Edmond Lynch

Members of Council 7054

Law Ager Saturmino Aguilar Bill Anhault Ken Baily Henry Banas Maurice Baron Leo Barron John Blachuta Michael Bounds Michael Cima Roger Codding Gerald Collins Frank Cometa Steve Craven Tom Cross Kenneth Curtin Jim Daugherty Antonio Del Rosario Ken DiRico Paul Dillon Tom Downie John Drozd Thad Drozd Christopher Ecosta Noel Filipinas Phil Fiore Andre Fortin George Gillespie Bob Gudz Tim Guilfoil Joe Gush Gary Hall Davis Haras Tylor Harlow Tom Harvey David Heiny Victor Heiny Garrett Hodgdon Gary Hodgdon Bill Johnson Dave Katusha Neil Lavin Hunter Lewis Hal Lindner Edmond Lynch Jerome Maher Thomas Maher Dave Mailhot Adam Mansfield Arthur Mansfield Rodrigo Mariano Bill Martin Bill McGann Romeo Medrano Monty Mertens Dick Michaud Bud Middleton Greg Morea Joe Murphy Dick Murphy Rich Nelson Steve Nguyen Chris Northern Sean Nunley Lee O’Connell Jose Page Chester Parks Joe Paskale Randy Pelkey Dennis Pelletier Ray Pena John Peska Ed Pistel Daniel Pogany Bill Potuchek John Proctor Stanley Purwins Kevin Randall Michael Renzi Fred Riccioli Russ Roeder Frank Rowe Tony Scarpa Craig Schantz Andrew Schreiner Will Servedio Joe Sheltry Michael Slavin Bill Souder Lou Tedeschi Arthur Teeter Donald Thornton John Vincent Mark Wagner Robert Weese Jonathan White Robert Whiteman Anthony Yarbrough Joseph Yarbrough

For information about the Knights of Columbus email council7054@gmail.com